Listen is the product of various lo-fi recording sessions up until 2009.

The track “Waltzing March Of Seven” was previously a secret track, recorded by Zoe on a borrowed piano and basic equipment during a stay in an odd little house in the suburbs of Melbourne, Australia.

1 Tell Me Your Name 03:25
2 Listen 03:33
3 When The Snow Came 04:37
4 OK Now 02:47
5 Scream It.. 04:12
6 Enough 03:23
7 Waltzing March Of Seven 03:48

Have your say